See What Our Patients Have to Say - Laguna Niguel Cosmetic Dentist

Click on each icon to see more reviews!


Contact Us Schedule An Appointment



Reviews

  

 

Pamela
9/27/2019
     Very happy and confident with my insurance's referral.


Valerie
9/19/2019
     5-star rating!


Nicole
8/29/2019
     The staff is very friendly and helpful with all questions & concerns. I’d highly recommend their services.


Ryen
8/27/2019
     It was a pleasure to once again come to your office. Fast efficient, courteous, and tolerant of my lack of commitment to procedures, I can't afford at the moment. Thank you.


Kim
8/21/2019
     This was my first time at this office for a broken tooth and I am extremely impressed with Dr.Mahran! She is very gentle- I didn’t have any pain at all and she took the time to address my concerns. My tooth feels great with no discomfort at all. I will definitely be back and will make Dr. Mahran my family dentist!


Denee
8/15/2019
     Very thorough deep cleaning and informative discussion about periodontal disease. Mina, the Dental Hygienist is excellent!


Helen
8/7/2019
     As pleased as you can be with crown prep!

 

 
 
Simon
7/9/2019
     Great office! Love the Doctor & Staff
  


Gail
6/26/2019
     I miss the old way of cleaning teeth, like having a cup to rinse my mouth. I had the same dentist for 40 yrs but he retired recently and his office still did things the old way.
  


Beryl
6/22/2019
     Dr. David was amazing. He had a great personality and explained everything in easy to understand terms.


 
Christy
6/18/2019
     I had a great first visit. The dentist was friendly, patient, and took the time to talk to me about my cleaning and teeth. No unnecessary work was pushed. The cleaning was thorough but efficient and all other staff were also friendly.


 
Ryen
6/5/2019
     My first visit. Very clean and peaceful office. Very nice and polite staff and reception. Very efficient and professional doctor. Thank you! I'm looking forward to my next visit.


 
Gregory
5/16/2019
     Being that it has been a long time since my last exam and first time here. I was very impressed by how helpful they all were in examining and addressing all my concerns. They also made it easy to follow what the next steps were of treatment.


 
Helen
5/7/2019
     When Doctor Mahran was unable to find the cavity my previous dentist wanted to treat, I knew my funny feelings about the last doctors practice were spot on. I was very pleased with this office.


 
Brooke
5/6/2019
     Best dentist I've ever been to. Thank you for being so kind, thorough, efficient, and honest.


 
Virginia
4/11/2019
     I had a deep cleaning on my gums and was appropriately numbed and did not feel any pain. The only issue I had was the final cost of the service. When I booked the appointment several months prior during my initial teeth cleaning appointment, I asked what the cost of the deep gum cleaning would cost which I budgeted for. Unfortunately there was an additional charge added $35.00 for a special mouthwash on the day of the gum cleaning. I was caught off guard and yes a little upset. Moving forward I hope I’m given an exact amount for services rendered ahead of time.


 
Yoko
3/28/2019
     I had to wait for a short time after I lied down on the seat for a customer interruption. Other than that everything was fine.


 
Laura
3/13/2019
     I love �� my Dr. Mahran and the ladies Elizabeth, Faye, Christine, and Kaylyn, all Angels from Heaven my teeth feel heavenly and look fabulous!!!!!!


 
Iraj
2/21/2019
     There is no appropriate answer options provided for the last question above. It should read something in the range of "not likely" to "very likely". Also, there is no men's magazine in the waiting room.


 
Delila
2/11/2019
     Friendly staff. Very clean office. Good cleaning and service


 
Keith
2/1/2019
     Extremely thorough exam and cleaning procedure. Very personable and knowledgeable staff.


 
Jeffrey
1/31/2019
     Love everyone single person I interact with every time I’m in the office. They are all very friendly and very genuine with their feedback.


 
Carol
1/29/2019
     Excellent! I’m very pleased!


 
John
1/23/2019
     Everyone is pleasant and helpful.


 
Nicole
1/10/2019
     The office staff was very personable, professional and friendly.


 
Magda
12/29/2018
     It was my first visit. I was happy and satisfied with the service I received. The staff was professional, helpful, and friendly. Thank you!


 
Susan
11/15/2018
     Extremely satisfied with my visit. Staff was professional, courteous and thorough. I would highly recommend to my family and friends.


 
Jonathan
11/7/2018
     Very personalized and a great welcoming environment.


 
Kelvin
10/17/2018
     Very professional and extremely friendly.


 
Laura
10/4/2018
     The office was wonderful all The Wonderful Ladies, Elizabeth,Faye,Annette and of course Dr. Sorayan were absolute Angels!!!! I was in heaven with my massage and my visit was amazing, I will be there from now on, Thank You lovely ladies.


 
Kira
10/3/2018
     Staff is always friendly. Dr always takes tune to answer questions and fits my family in whenever we have an issue.
 
Carlos
10/3/2018
     Very good


 
John
9/19/2018
     Very friendly and knowledgible. Great service and personal touch. Very pleased!


 
Nichole
9/12/2018
     Great office! I am terrified of dental visits after a bad experience years ago and everyone was so understanding and kind while I was there. Dr. Soraya made me feel very safe and explained everything very clearly to me. It was nice to have a dentist who was kind and a staff that was wonderful.


 
Valerie
9/5/2018
     I was very pleased with the service.


 
Laura
8/29/2018
     Friendly staff - thorough exam Need to return for cleaning, but easy to schedule and everyone was nice


 
Andrew
8/1/2018
     Love Dr. Mahran


 
Jonathan
7/26/2018
     everything is awesome. with the only issue of getting the service 55 minutes after the start of the scheduled appointment.


 
Kristina
7/25/2018
     Fantastic!


 
Lisa
7/17/2018
     Friendly thourogh staff

 

Keith
6/26/2018
     All personnel were extremely thorough as usual. Additional care was provided exceeding my expectations.

  

Gabriela

‎5‎/‎30‎/‎2018
     The office was clean and the service was extremely professional. I was very pleased with my treatment, I've been looking for a family dentist and I think I've found it! Thank you so much for the exceptional service I will be coming back for years to come.


Keith
‎5‎/‎22‎/‎2018
     Always courteous, professional, and very thorough.

 

Valeska
‎5‎/‎16‎/‎2018
     I had an amazing experience and the service was great!

 

Jonathan
‎5‎/‎10‎/‎2018
     Thank you for the personlized service!

 

Amanda
‎4‎/‎26‎/‎2018
     There was a mix up with my insurance and I ended up at the office without an appointment (my fault) and the entire staff was helpful and accommodating. I could not have asked for a better first visit to a dentist. Thank you!

 

Victor
‎4‎/‎18‎/‎2018
     Dr. & Staff were great as usual. My Dental Home.

  

John
‎3‎/‎27‎/‎2018
     I actually heard about this through a Groupon offer that was emailed to me. Glad I came in. Friendly staff and great advice.

  

Valerie
‎3‎/‎1‎/‎2018
     I had excellent care when I was in your office, and the staff was friendly and reassuring.

  

Anthony
‎2‎/‎12‎/‎2018
     Excellent staff and service

  

David
‎1‎/‎23‎/‎2018
     Mauricio is great

  

Keith
‎12‎/‎5‎/‎2017
     All was good. Personnel was friendly and helpful..

  

Sharon
‎11‎/‎30‎/‎2017
     Receptionist was wonderful - very pleasant, friendly, and straight forward with billing/insurance information at start of visit. Doctor is caring in making sure I am as comfortable as possible, explaining the work she is doing, answering all questions, and excellent in dental expertise.

  

Henry
‎11‎/‎14‎/‎2017
     Very impressed with the staff and treatment received.

  

Carol
‎11‎/‎14‎/‎2017
     Excellent! Very professional!

  

Keith
‎10‎/‎11‎/‎2017
     All personnel were friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I was completely satisfied with the services provided.

  

John
‎8‎/‎9‎/‎2017
     The very best service and relationship that I could ever ask for. My family and I will continue to be one of their patients, because of that.

  

Dennis
‎7‎/‎9‎/‎2017
     Had a great appointment. Thx

  

Erin
‎7‎/‎3‎/‎2017
     I had a great experience! Everyone was so friendly! Jamie did my teeth cleaning and she was so wonderful! I'm pregnant so they took extra special care of me and made me feel very comfortable!

  

Carol
‎2‎/‎12‎/‎2017
     Excellent experience!

  

Keith
‎9‎/‎1‎/‎2016
     I've got a lot of non-standard dental problems (not the normal cavities or gingivitis) that a lot of my previous doctors either wouldn't help with or have inadvertently made worse. Dr. Mahran and her staff not only listened and addressed each issue, but made me feel as though they knew how to handle them and then devised a plan to solve each problem. Best dentist I've ever been to. My wife will be making her appointment there soon.

  

Ian
‎8‎/‎24‎/‎2016
     Great, friendly service.

  

Donald
‎8‎/‎3‎/‎2016
     Janene was one of the nicest people I have ever met!!!

  

Victor
‎7‎/‎26‎/‎2016
     Awesome Service. Very Friendly. Warm Office.

  

Simon
‎7‎/‎20‎/‎2016
     Love this Dentist. Not my first visit. Office is clean and staff are friendly. Love it!

  

Andrew
‎7‎/‎20‎/‎2016
     Best Dentist ever. No wait time. Hygienist, Dentist and Staff were great. Very friendly!

  

Simon
‎4‎/‎19‎/‎2016
     Very good office. Love the Doctor.

  

Michael
‎4‎/‎12‎/‎2016
     Excellent

  

Carol
‎2‎/‎5‎/‎2016
     Very good experience. Thank you!

  

Sharon
‎11‎/‎7‎/‎2015
     Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.

 



"The level of professionalism along with Dr. Mahran's personable attitude makes for a real comfortable dentist, something you seldom find with any other dentist." 
Facebook Fan


Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.
Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.
Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.
Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.
Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.
Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.
Sharon
11/7/2015
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Mahran could not be more caring and knowledgeable in the field of oral health! She treats her patients with an understanding that is relevant to each individual's circumstances. Her office staff is very warm, welcoming, and efficient in answering questions regarding insurance coverage.

Check out Niguel Family Dentistry on Yelp









 







Our Office


Laguna Niguel

30001 Crown Valley Parkway,
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
(949) 495-4245
Get Directions

Contact Us

We encourage you to contact us with any questions or comments you may have. Please call our office or use the quick contact form below.